MABEL

TICKETS ON SALE 10AM FRIDAY 26 JULY

Mabel has today announced details of her ‘High Expectations’ headline tour. The 9-date UK trek begins at Glasgow's O2 Academy on 1st February and concludes in London at Eventim Apollo on 12th February. Tickets go on sale 10am Friday 26th July.

Debut album 'High Expectation' out 2 August.

Event Dates

  • Saturday, 01 Feb
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 02 Feb
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 04 Feb O2 Academy Liverpool
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 05 Feb Manchester Academy
    Sold Out
  • Friday, 07 Feb Rock City, Nottingham
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 08 Feb
  • Sunday, 09 Feb O2 Guildhall Southampton
    Sold Out
  • Tuesday, 11 Feb
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 12 Feb Eventim Apollo, London
    Sold Out

Popular Tracks