KHALID

FREE SPIRIT TOUR

INTERNATIONAL MULTI PLATINUM-SELLING ARTIST KHALID IS COMING TO THE UK AND EUROPE AS PART OF HIS HEADLINE ‘KHALID FREE SPIRIT WORLD TOUR’ IN SEPTEMBER AND OCTOBER 2019.

Tickets on sale now!

Since releasing his quadruple-platinum debut hit single ‘Location’, Khalid has continued to cement his global status as one of music’s most promising breakout stars. Award-wins from MTV, Billboard and BET, his UK and Europe tour dates offer his loyal fans a chance to experience his latest peformances at some of the world's best venues and loctions.

Event Dates

  • Monday, 09 Sep Hamburg, DE - Barclaycard Arena
  • Wednesday, 11 Sep Stockholm, SE - Hovet
  • Friday, 13 Sep Oslo, NO - Spektrum
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 14 Sep Copenhagen, DK - Royal Arena
  • Tuesday, 17 Sep London The O2
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 18 Sep London The O2
  • Friday, 20 Sep Glasgow, The SSE Hydro Arena
  • Saturday, 21 Sep Birmingham Resorts World Arena
  • Sunday, 22 Sep Leeds First Direct Arena
  • Tuesday, 24 Sep Dublin, 3 Arena
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 25 Sep Belfast SSE Arena
  • Saturday, 28 Sep Frankfurt, DE - Jahrhunderthalle
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 29 Sep Antwerp, BE Lotto Arena
  • Tuesday, 01 Oct Amsterdam, NL - Ziggo Dome
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 02 Oct Oberhausen, DE - K├Ânig-Pilsener
  • Friday, 04 Oct Paris, FR - Olympia
    Sold Out
  • Saturday, 05 Oct Paris, FR - Olympia
    Sold Out
  • Sunday, 06 Oct Luxembourg, LU - The Floor Rockhal
  • Tuesday, 08 Oct Zurich, CH - Samsung Hall
    Sold Out
  • Wednesday, 09 Oct Munich, DE - Zenith
    Sold Out

Popular Tracks