Shows

Results:
1 Feb -12 Feb

MABEL

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
5 Feb -22 Feb

MAN & THE ECHO

Venues across the UK

5 Feb -8 Feb

YAZMIN LACEY

Venues across the UK

Thursday 13 Feb 7:00 PM

ATTAWALPA

The Islington, London

Monday 24 Feb 7:00 PM

MASTER PEACE

Omeara

Tuesday 25 Feb 7:00 PM

TWO FEET

Heaven, London

27 Feb -3 Mar

EDITORS

Venues across the UK

3 Mar -8 Mar

MOSA WILD

Venues across the UK

Thursday 5 Mar 7:00 PM

COLLARD

Omeara

5 Mar -12 Mar

Jadu Heart

Venues across the UK

7 Mar -10 Mar

BRITTANY HOWARD

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 10 Mar 7:00 PM

BABY ROSE

Colours Hoxton

11 Mar -25 Mar

NIMMO

Venues across the UK

Thursday 12 Mar 7:00 PM

Finn Foxell

Peckham Audio

17 Mar -24 Mar

TWINNIE

Venues across the UK

More On Sale Soon
Wednesday 18 Mar 7:00 PM

Jade Bird

Bristol Trinity Centre

Thursday 19 Mar 7:00 PM

ELIZA SHADDAD

Scala, London

Friday 20 Mar 7:00 PM

CONRAD

Omeara

Wednesday 8 Apr 7:00 PM

JONATHAN WILSON

Lafayette, London

15 Apr -22 Apr

JP COOPER

Venues across the UK

Friday 17 Apr 7:00 PM

CONFIDENCE MAN

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Friday 24 Apr 7:00 PM

IAMNOTSHANE

Colours Hoxton

Thursday 7 May 7:00 PM

Lane 8

Printworks, London

Thursday 4 Jun 7:00 PM

Allie X

Heaven, London

4 Jun -6 Jun

Drive-By Truckers

Venues across the UK

Show More events