Shows

Results:
Sunday 25 Feb 7:00 PM

Kygo

London The O2

28 Feb -8 Mar

Hak Baker

Venues across the UK

28 Feb -6 Mar

Jade Bird

Venues across the UK

Thursday 1 Mar 7:00 PM

The Wandering Hearts

London Bush Hall

5 Mar -8 Mar

Superorganism

Venues across the UK

5 Mar -11 Mar

TOM MISCH (LIVE)

Venues across the UK

6 Mar -10 Mar

Stefflon Don

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 6 Mar 7:00 PM

Yehan Jehan

London, Shacklewell Arms

Wednesday 7 Mar 7:00 PM

Junodream

The Pickle Factory

Sunday 11 Mar 7:00 PM

Junglepussy

Birthdays Dalston

Tuesday 13 Mar 7:00 PM

All We Are

Omeara

Tuesday 13 Mar 7:00 PM

Sol Heilo

Camden Assembly

Wednesday 14 Mar 7:00 PM
19 Mar -27 Mar

Anne-Marie

Venues across the UK

19 Mar -27 Mar

Tom Walker

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 20 Mar 7:00 PM

Blossom Caldarone

London, The Ivy House

20 Mar -21 Mar

Rae Morris

Venues across the UK

20 Mar -24 Mar

Young Fathers

Venues across the UK

Thursday 22 Mar 7:00 PM

Barns Courtney

Scala, London

22 Mar -29 Mar

Yxng Bane

Venues across the UK

More Sold Out
Tuesday 27 Mar 7:00 PM

George FitzGerald Live

Islington Assembly Hall

Wednesday 28 Mar 7:00 PM

The Magic Gang

Camden Electric Ballroom

3 Apr -4 Apr

Rhye

Venues across the UK

5 Apr -17 Apr

Public Service Broadcasting

Venues across the UK

6 Apr -10 Apr

Sam Smith

Venues across the UK

8 Apr -16 Apr

Arcade Fire

Venues across the UK

10 Apr -17 Apr

Arlissa

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 11 Apr 7:00 PM

Girli

The Garage

17 Apr -22 Apr

Alexis Taylor

Venues across the UK

18 Apr -20 Apr

Hinds

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 18 Apr 7:00 PM

Shame

Camden Electric Ballroom

More Sold Out
22 Apr -1 May

Will Heard

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 25 Apr 7:00 PM

Mabel

O2 Forum Kentish Town

26 Apr -28 Apr

Drenge

Venues across the UK

28 Apr -3 May

Gengahr

Venues across the UK

1 May -4 May

Bruno Major

Venues across the UK

2 May -5 May

Kamasi Washington

Venues across the UK

4 May -13 May

Amanda Palmer

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
5 May -12 May

Jungle

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 8 May 7:00 PM

Yellow Days

Koko, London

Wednesday 9 May 7:00 PM

ionnalee

Heaven, London

Sunday 20 May 7:00 PM

Lo Moon

Glasgow, Broadcast

Wednesday 23 May 7:00 PM

Island

Koko, London

Tuesday 29 May 7:00 PM

Mattiel

The Lexington

More Buy Tickets
Wednesday 30 May 7:00 PM

Confidence Man

Village Underground, London

31 May -1 Jun

Bonobo

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 6 Jun 7:00 PM

LCD Soundsystem

O2 Apollo Manchester

5 Jul -8 Jul

Farr Festival

Venues across the UK

21 Sep -30 Sep

Sleaford Mods

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
15 Nov -30 Nov

Shame

Venues across the UK

Show More events