Shows

Results:
29 Jul -30 Jul

ELIZA AND THE BEAR

Venues across the UK

Thursday 27 Aug 7:00 PM

RALPH TV

Pin Ups, London

2 Sep -9 Sep

JOJO

Venues across the UK

Friday 4 Sep 7:00 PM

JELANI BLACKMAN

Moth Club, London

5 Sep -3 Oct

THOMAS HEADON

Venues across the UK

Thursday 17 Sep 7:00 PM

CONFIDENCE MAN

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Friday 18 Sep 7:00 PM

SARAH CLOSE

Omeara, London

Friday 25 Sep 7:00 PM

GHOSTLY KISSES

Omeara, London

Wednesday 30 Sep 7:00 PM

NIMMO

YES, Manchester

6 Oct -11 Oct

MOSA WILD

Venues across the UK

8 Oct -12 Oct

GRACEY

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 14 Oct 7:00 PM

BALCONY

Omeara, London

Monday 2 Nov 7:00 PM

IAMNOTSHANE

Omeara, London

11 Nov -27 Nov

Another Sky

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 11 Nov 7:00 PM

Yaeji

Heaven, London

Friday 13 Nov 7:00 PM

ZOLA BLOOD

Lafayette, London

Friday 20 Nov 7:00 PM

CONRAD

Omeara, London

22 Nov -30 Nov

JP COOPER

Venues across the UK

22 Nov -29 Nov

TWINNIE

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 2 Dec 7:00 PM

RHYE

Roundhouse, London

Monday 15 Nov 7:00 PM

JASON ISBELL

Eventim Apollo, London

Show More events