Shows

Results:
Wednesday 30 Sep 7:00 PM

NIMMO

YES, Manchester

Monday 2 Nov 7:00 PM

IAMNOTSHANE

Omeara, London

11 Nov -27 Nov

Another Sky

Venues across the UK

Friday 20 Nov 7:00 PM

CONRAD

Omeara, London

22 Nov -29 Nov

TWINNIE

Venues across the UK

15 Jan -16 Jan

ELIZA AND THE BEAR

Venues across the UK

Friday 29 Jan 7:00 PM

JELANI BLACKMAN

Moth Club, London

Tuesday 23 Feb 7:00 PM

Babeheaven

Village Underground, London

Wednesday 24 Feb 7:00 PM

ZOLA BLOOD

Lafayette, London

Thursday 25 Feb 7:00 PM

PHIL MADELEY

The Prince Albert, Brighton

Wednesday 10 Mar 7:00 PM

Roosevelt

Electric Ballroom, London

12 Mar -13 Mar

Disclosure DJ Set

Venues across the UK

4 Apr -9 Apr

YELLOW DAYS

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 7 Apr 7:00 PM

RHYE

Roundhouse, London

13 Apr -20 Apr

THOMAS HEADON

Venues across the UK

Monday 19 Apr 1:56 PM

POLO & PAN

Village Underground, London

25 Apr -29 Apr

JADU HEART

Venues across the UK

4 May -12 May

MOSA WILD

Venues across the UK

Thursday 14 Oct 7:00 PM

CONFIDENCE MAN

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Monday 15 Nov 7:00 PM

JASON ISBELL

Eventim Apollo, London

Show More events