Shows

Results:
Wednesday 8 Apr 7:00 PM

JONATHAN WILSON

Lafayette, London

Wednesday 22 Apr 7:00 PM

SONIKKU

The Grace, London

More Buy Tickets
Thursday 23 Apr 7:00 PM

MATHILDA HOMER

Laylow, London

Saturday 25 Apr 7:00 PM

ANOTHER SKY - POSTPONED

Manchester Soup Kitchen

Tuesday 5 May 7:00 PM

THEA

Bermondsey Social Club

Thursday 7 May 7:00 PM

LANE 8

Printworks, London

Wednesday 20 May 7:00 PM

BOY IN SPACE

Colours Hoxton

More Buy Tickets
Thursday 4 Jun 7:00 PM

Allie X

Heaven, London

4 Jun -6 Jun

Drive-By Truckers

Venues across the UK

Thursday 4 Jun 7:00 PM

KALASH

London, Electric Ballroom

Monday 6 Jul 7:00 PM

Mattiel

Lafayette, London

Friday 24 Jul 7:00 PM

CONRAD

Omeara

29 Jul -30 Jul

ELIZA AND THE BEAR

Venues across the UK

Thursday 27 Aug 7:00 PM

RALPH TV

PinUps, London

2 Sep -10 Sep

JOJO

Venues across the UK

Friday 4 Sep 7:00 PM

JELANI BLACKMAN

Moth Club Hackney

Saturday 5 Sep 7:00 PM

THOMAS HEADON

Islington Academy

Thursday 17 Sep 7:00 PM

CONFIDENCE MAN

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Friday 18 Sep 7:00 PM

SARAH CLOSE

Omeara

Friday 25 Sep 7:00 PM
Wednesday 30 Sep 7:00 PM

NIMMO

Manchester, YES

6 Oct -11 Oct

MOSA WILD

Venues across the UK

8 Oct -12 Oct

GRACEY

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 14 Oct 7:00 PM

BALCONY

Omeara

26 Oct -30 Nov

JP COOPER

Venues across the UK

Monday 2 Nov 7:00 PM

IAMNOTSHANE

Omeara

Wednesday 11 Nov 7:00 PM

Yaeji

Heaven, London

Friday 13 Nov 7:00 PM

ZOLA BLOOD

Lafayette, London

Tuesday 17 Nov 7:00 PM

JASON ISBELL

Eventim Apollo, London

22 Nov -29 Nov

TWINNIE

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 2 Dec 7:00 PM

RHYE

London Roundhouse

Show More events