Shows

Results:
21 May -13 Jun

ANNE MARIE

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 21 May 7:00 PM

Cuco

Omeara

Tuesday 21 May 7:00 PM

SONS OF AN ILLUSTRIOUS FATHER

Village Underground, London

22 May -24 May

Kamasi
Washington

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 4 Jun 7:00 PM

COLLARD

Camden Assembly

Thursday 6 Jun 5:15 PM

VISTA KICKS

London, The Gallery, Tileyard Studios

Wednesday 12 Jun 7:00 PM

BILLIE MARTEN

Bristol Exchange

Wednesday 12 Jun 7:00 PM

Pixx

Electrowerkz, London

Thursday 13 Jun 7:00 PM

BALCONY

Sebright Arms

16 Jun -11 Jul

MELVINS

Venues across the UK

Thursday 27 Jun 7:00 PM

CAT POWER

O2 Academy Oxford

1 Jul -12 Jul

Mattiel

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 17 Jul 7:00 PM

Four of Diamonds

The Borderline

Wednesday 17 Jul 7:00 PM

MOM TUDIE

Unit 12 Brixton

9 Sep -9 Oct

KHALID

Venues across the UK

10 Oct -11 Oct

FKJ

Venues across the UK

Monday 14 Oct 7:00 PM

RY X

The Royal Albert Hall

16 Oct -6 Dec

Amanda Palmer

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
23 Oct -29 Oct

Little Simz

Venues across the UK

24 Oct -6 Nov

TOM WALKER

Venues across the UK

Friday 25 Oct 7:00 PM

RÜFÜS DU SOL

Alexandra Palace

More Buy Tickets
28 Oct -29 Oct

SYML

Venues across the UK

Monday 4 Nov 7:00 PM

Bear's Den

O2 Institute Birmingham

12 Nov -26 Nov

JADE BIRD

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 4 Dec 7:00 PM

Lucy Rose

Barbican Centre

Saturday 7 Dec 7:00 PM

The National

Brighton Centre

More On Sale TBA
11 Dec -15 Dec

LITTLE SIMZ

Venues across the UK

Show More events