Shows

Results:
Tuesday 26 Jun 7:00 PM

Shoreline Mafia

The Garage

5 Jul -8 Jul

Farr Festival

Venues across the UK

Saturday 7 Jul 7:00 PM

Sink the Pink

O2 Academy Brixton

Tuesday 10 Jul 7:00 PM

Years & Years

London Roundhouse

21 Aug -23 Aug

Rufus du Sol

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 29 Aug 7:00 PM

Sheck Wes

Corsica Studios

Wednesday 5 Sep 7:00 PM

Etham

Thousand Island, London

Thursday 6 Sep 7:00 PM

Lucius

Union Chapel

Friday 7 Sep 7:00 PM

Jonathan Wilson

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

13 Sep -19 Sep

Slowthai

Venues across the UK

Monday 17 Sep 7:00 PM

Sofi Tukker

Koko, London

17 Sep -22 Sep

Tom Walker

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 18 Sep 7:00 PM

Cuco

Camden Assembly

21 Sep -30 Sep

Sleaford Mods

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
25 Sep -29 Sep

Bright Light Bright Light

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 26 Sep 7:00 PM

The Magic Gang

O2 Forum Kentish Town

Monday 8 Oct 7:00 PM

Cloves

Islington Assembly Hall

10 Oct -18 Oct

Maribou State

Venues across the UK

Thursday 11 Oct 7:45 PM

whenyoung

Boston Arms

15 Oct -30 Oct

Superorganism

Venues across the UK

Thursday 18 Oct 7:00 PM

Pete Philly

Lexington

22 Oct -24 Oct

Rudimental

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 23 Oct 7:00 PM

GIRLI

Heaven, London

Tuesday 23 Oct 7:00 PM

Villagers

London, Hackney Arts Centre

24 Oct -26 Oct

Khruangbin

Venues across the UK

27 Oct -7 Nov

The Voidz

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
28 Oct -29 Oct

Yellow Days

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
30 Oct -31 Oct

Dresden Dolls

Venues across the UK

Thursday 1 Nov 7:00 PM

Public Service Broadcasting

The Royal Albert Hall

More Sold Out
5 Nov -8 Nov

SYML

Venues across the UK

8 Nov -16 Nov

Wand

Venues across the UK

Saturday 10 Nov 7:00 PM

Parquet Courts

Bristol SWX

11 Nov -16 Nov

Tom Misch

Venues across the UK

15 Nov -26 Nov

Florence + The Machine

Venues across the UK

15 Nov -30 Nov

Shame

Venues across the UK

17 Nov -24 Nov

Jade Bird

Venues across the UK

19 Nov -28 Nov

Anne-Marie

Venues across the UK

21 Nov -5 Dec

The Wandering Hearts

Venues across the UK

22 Nov -24 Nov

Honne

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 12 Dec 7:00 PM

SOBxRBE

XOYO

13 Dec -17 Dec

MGMT

Venues across the UK

Show More events